J for Justice!

Published April 11, 2013 by Laitie

I’m totally into Batman lately. I’ve been playing Lego Batman Wii like a beast.

OK, not like a beast. But a heck of a lot more than I’ve played video games before.

Oddly enough, though, Batman isn’t one of my favorite characters. My favorite is Harley Quinn. I just love the poor girl. She’s so messed up. I love messed up characters. You should see my characters and how messed up they are XP.

I like Damian and Tim Drake, too. I don’t know which I like more, though. Tim Drake has a special place in my heart. He was the kid Robin in the Batman: The Animated Series when I was a kid. I loved him then, and I still love him now.

Damian is another little kid. So messed up, again. But trying so hard. And Ra’s Al Ghul is going to resurrect him.

I love Catwoman. Just because she’s freaking awesome.

The Riddler is cool, too. He’s super smart, and I love super smart characters.

Batman isn’t the only superhero series I like, though. I also quite enjoy Spiderman. If only because he’s super sexy.

Leave a Reply

